logotype
Elegance has a name

Frauscher 1414 Demon Air

The Gentlemen's Racer with full carbon sun canopy.

The silhouette of the Frauscher 1414 Demon Air extends the typical design citations of the Frauscher boatyard - in particular the flat bow with vertical stem, the Z-shaped sideline and the frameless windshield - and offers more space and comfort than any other Frauscher with its free-standing steering position.

On deck, the 14-meter long offshorer has an inviting lounge area with bar and a spacious bathing platform. Inside the yacht there is a Fully equipped bathroom with standing height and Spacious beds for four people. With all these features, the 1414 Demon Air becomes a highly functional Gentlemen's Racer for both day and weekend trips.

Two special features distinguish the Frauscher 1414 Demon Air not only from other Frauscher models, but also from its market competitors: The most striking feature is the Dynamic sun canopy made from full carbonwhich grows out of the side of the fuselage and shades the rear cockpit area. Made of visible carbon fiber and weighing only 150 kg, the sunshade is a design object.

Together with the side air intakes and the hinged supports for the sun awning in the front seat area, which are also designed in visible carbon fiber, Frauscher impressively underlines its expertise in working with this particularly light and stable material. In addition to its function as sun protection, the sunroof also integrates loudspeakers for better hi-fi sound on board as well as a Dimmable LED lighting for the hours after sunset.

TOTAL LENGTH
13,91 m

MOTOR POWER STANDARD

2 x 440PS

PERSONS

B12 (4 sleeping places)

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from YouTube. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information
days
Hours
minutes

Info

Important links to your dream yacht

Download the brochure here or configure your own dream yacht. You can also charter the yacht or send us an inquiry directly. Or you can use our Yachtinvest calculator.

Finanzierungs-Rechner

Specifications

Technical specifications & design of the Frauscher 1414 Demon Air
Total length: 13,91 m
Total width: 3,90 m
Motor power standard: 2 x 440 hp
Fresh water tank capacity: 200 liters
Fuel tank capacity: 1200 liters
Weight: from 9500 kg
Persons: B12 (4 sleeping places)

ACTION
GALLERY

logotype
Elegance has a name

Frauscher 1414 Demon Air

Der Gentlemen`s Racer mit Sonnendach aus Vollkarbon.

Die Silhouette der Frauscher 1414 Demon Air erweitert die typischen Designzitate der Frauscher Bootswerft – insbesondere der flache Bug mit senkrechtem Steven, die Z-förmige Seitenlinie und die rahmenlose Windschutzscheibe – und bietet mit ihrem freistehenden Steuerstand so viel Platz und Komfort wie keine andere Frauscher.

An Deck verfügt der 14-Meter lange Offshorer über eine einladende Lounge Area mit Bar sowie eine geräumige Badeplattform. Im Inneren der Yacht befinden sich ein voll ausgestattetes Badezimmer mit Stehhöhe und geräumige Betten für vier Personen. Mit all diesen Features wird die 1414 Demon Air zu einem hochfunktionalen Gentlemen´s Racer sowohl für Tages- als auch für Wochenendtrips.

Zwei besondere Features unterscheiden die Frauscher 1414 Demon Air nicht nur von anderen Frauscher Modellen, sondern auch von ihren Marktbegleitern: Am auffälligsten ist das dynamische Sonnendach aus Vollcarbon, das seitlich aus dem Rumpf wächst und die hintere Cockpitfläche beschattet. In Sichtcarbon ausgeführt und nur 150 kg schwer wird der Sonnenschutz so zum Designobjekt.

Gemeinsam mit den seitlichen Lufteinlässen und den aufklappbaren Stützen für das Sonnensegel im vorderen Sitzbereich, die ebenfalls in Sichtcarbon gestaltet sind, unterstreicht Frauscher eindrucksvoll die Kompetenz im Umgang mit diesem besonders leichten und stabilen Material. Neben der Funktion als Sonnenschutz integriert das Sonnendach auch Lautsprecher für den besseren Hifi-Klang an Bord sowie eine dimmbare LED-Beleuchtung für die Stunden nach dem Sonnenuntergang.

GESAMTLÄNGE
13,91 m

MOTORLEISTUNG STANDARD

2 x 440PS

PERSONEN

B12 (4 Schlafplätze)

Sie sehen gerade einen Platzhalterinhalt von YouTube. Um auf den eigentlichen Inhalt zuzugreifen, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche unten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dabei Daten an Drittanbieter weitergegeben werden.

Mehr Informationen
Tage
Stunden
Minuten

Infos

Wichtige Links zu Ihrer Traumyacht

Laden Sie hier die Broschüre oder konfigurieren Sie Ihre eigene Traumyacht. Sie können die Yacht ebenso Chartern oder uns direkt eine Anfrage stellen. Oder Sie nutzen unseren Yachtinvest Rechner.

Finanzierungs-Rechner

Spezifikationen

Technische Spezifikationen & Design der Frauscher 1414 Demon Air
Gesamtlänge: 13,91 m
Gesamtbreite: 3,90 m
Motorleistung Standard: 2 x 440 PS
Kapazität Frischwassertank: 200 Liter
Kapazitat Treibstofftank: 1200 Liter
Gewicht: ab 9500 kg
Personen: B12 (4 Schlafplätze)

ACTION
GALERIE