Request info"Benetti Tradition (2006)" (Code: 676451)
Personal details
Some fields were not filled in correctly.
Name *
Surname *
Address
City
ZIP
Phone
Mobile
Email *
Message
GDPR - General Data Protection Regulation

If you would like to find out more about this boat and any other boats of this type and range, Master Yachting Brokerage will request some simple details about you (name, surname, email address and, if needed, your telephone number). These details will be processed by Master Yachting Brokerage according to the purposes and means of the processing indicated in the privacy statement under the PRIVACY Section of this website, referred to herein.

Having read the privacy statement on the treatment of personal data, I give my consent, in electronic format, to the processing of my personal data, for the purposes expressed in the above-mentioned privacy statement.

Please note that unless you give your consent we will not be able to respond to any Request for Information.

In particular, I give my consent, in electronic format, to the processing of my personal data by automated means intended solely for the purpose of linking my boating interests to any market offers so that the Company can show me any suitable products.

Without your consent Master Yachting Brokerage will not be able to address your specific needs appropriately.

Please select the security check "I'm not a robot"
Benetti Tradition (2006)
(Code 676451)
3,000,000 EUR
Technical details
Navigation category
Cat. progettazione A
Length
30,20 m
Beam
7,19 m
Draft
1,52 m
VAT
VAT not Paid
Max onboard people
8
Electrical installation
12V 24V 220V 380V
Hull shape
Displacement
Cruise speed
12 Kt
Max speed
15 Kt
Fuel tank
20.000 L
Water tank
4.500 L
Engines
2 x 1.000 Hp - Caterpillar C18
Typologies
-
Transmission
-
Hours
3.100
Generators
2
Brand
-
Model
-
Description
-
Notes
This Benetti 100 is currently for sale at an asking price of €2,950,000, she is a motor yacht with a length of 30.2m. The yacht's builder is Benetti from Italy who delivered her in 2006. The superyacht has a beam of 7.19m, a draft of 1.52m and a volume of 199 GT. The Benetti 100 features exterior design by Stefano Righini Design, while her interior was penned by Zuretti Interior Design, with naval architecture by Benetti SpA. Up to 10 guests are accommodated on board, and she also has accommodation for 5 crew members including a captain. The Benetti Tradition 100 yacht has a grp hull and grp superstructure. She is powered by 2 Caterpillar Inc engines, which give her a cruising speed of 12 kn and a top speed of 15.0 kn. The yacht carries 20,000 liters of fuel on board, and 4,500 liters of water.
Accessories
Eletronic tools for navigation
Autopilot, Chartplotter, Compass, Depth Sounder, GPS, Odometer, VHF Radio.
Staging and technical
Automatic Bilge Pump, Batteries, Deck Shower, Electric Windlass, Gangway, Hydraulic Flaps (N°2), Life Raft, Manual Bilge Pump, Platform, swimming ladder, Twin Steering, Voltage Rectifier, Water pressure pump.
Domestic facilities onboard
Air Conditioning, Heater, Warm Water System (N°2).
Security equipment
PFDs.
Entertainment
Hi-Fi, TV.
Kitchen and appliances
Refrigerator (N°2).
Upholstery
Bow Cushions, Fly Bridge Cuscions, Sunshade.
Habitability
Number of cabins
5
Number of baths
4
Cabins beds
10
Total beds
10
Crew beds
3
Cabins typology
2 x Double King Size
1 x Double Queen Size
2 x Double flat
3 x Cabin crew
1 x Dinette
1 x Living
1 x Cockpit
3 x Toilets
1 x Toilet with shower
1 x Kitchen
3 x Crew Toilet
1 x Outside Dinette
Materials
Coperta
Fiber Glass
Sovrastruttura
Fiber Glass
Scafo
Fiber Glass

Anfrage senden"Benetti Tradition (2006)" (Code: 676451)
persönliche Angaben
Einige Felder wurden nicht korrekt ausgefüllt.
Name *
Vorname *
Adresse
Stadt
Postleitzahl
Telefon
Mobile
Email *
Meldung
DSGVO Datenschutzgrundverordnung

Für weitere Informationen zu diesem Boot oder zu anderen Booten der gleichen Art und Klasse müssen Master Yachting Brokerage die Daten der interessierten Person erfasst werden (Vorname, Nachname, E-Mail-Anschrift, ggf. Telefon). Diese Daten werden von Master Yachting Brokerage entsprechend der im Bereich PRIVACY dieser Webseite veröffentlichten Informationsschrift zu den dort angegebenen Zwecken und Modalitäten verarbeitet, die hier aufgerufen werden kann.

Nach Lesen der Informationsschrift zur Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten erteile ich auf digitale Art meine Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung der auf meine Personen bezogenen Daten zu den in der Informationsschrift angegebenen Zwecken.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Anfrage nach Informationen ohne Ihre Zustimmung zur Datenverarbeitung nicht beantwortet werden kann

Insbesondere erteile ich auf digitale Art meine Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung der auf meine Person bezogenen Daten über einen automatisierten Vorgang, welcher sich ausschließlich darauf richtet, meine im Nautkbereich bestehenden Interessen mit den Opportunitäten des Marktes in Verbindung zu setzen, so dass die Gesellschaft mir gezielte Angebote vorlegen kann.

Ohne diese Zustimmung wird es Master Yachting Brokerage nicht möglich sein, Ihnen angemessene und gezielte Angebote zu unterbreiten.

Bitte kreuzen Sie die Sicherheitsabfrage "Ich bin kein Roboter" an.
Benetti Tradition (2006)
(Code 676451)
3.000.000 EUR
Technische Daten
Navigation-Kategorien
Cat. progettazione A
Länge
30,20 m
Breite
7,19 m
Tiefgang
1,52 m
MwSt.
MwSt. nicht bezahlt
Max. Pers. transp.
8
Elektrische Anlage
12V 24V 220V 380V
Hull-Form
Verdränger
Fahrtgeschwindigkeit
12 Kt
Max. Geschwindigkeit
15 Kt
Kraftstofftank
20.000 L
Wassertank
4.500 L
Motoren
2 x 1.000 Hp - Caterpillar C18
Typologien
-
Getriebe
-
Motorstunden
3.100
Generatoren
2
Marke
-
Modell
-
Beschreibung
-
Bemerkung
Diese Benetti 100 steht derzeit zu einem Angebotspreis von 2.950.000 € zum Verkauf, sie ist eine Motoryacht mit einer Länge von 30,2 m. Der Konstrukteur der Yacht ist Benetti aus Italien, die sie 2006 geliefert hat. Die Superyacht hat eine Breite von 7,19 m, einen Tiefgang von 1,52 m und ein Volumen von 199 GT. Die Benetti 100 verfügt über ein Außendesign von Stefano Righini Design, während ihr Interieur von Zuretti Interior Design geschrieben wurde, mit Marinearchitektur von Benetti SpA. Bis zu 10 Gäste sind an Bord untergebracht, und sie hat auch Unterkunft für 5 Besatzungsmitglieder, darunter einen Kapitän. Die Benetti Tradition 100 Yacht hat einen GFK-Rumpf und einen GFK-Aufbau. Sie wird von 2 Caterpillar Inc-Motoren angetrieben, die ihr eine Reisegeschwindigkeit von 12 kn und eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 15,0 kn verleihen. Die Yacht trägt 20.000 Liter Kraftstoff an Bord und 4.500 Liter Wasser.
Zubehör
Navigation elektronische Instrumentation
Autopilot, Echolot, GPS, Kartenplotter, Kompass, Logge, UKW-Funk.
Deck und technische ausrüsten
automatische Bilgepumpe, Badeleiter, Batterien, Cockpitdusche, Doppelsteueranlage, Druckwasserpumpe, elektrische Ankerwinde, Gangway, manuelle Bilgepumpe, Plattform, Rectifier, Rettungsinsel, Trimmklappen hydraulisch (N°2).
Anlagen an Bord
Heizung, Klimaanlage, Warmwasserbereiter (N°2).
Sicherheitsausrüstung
Rettungsweste.
Unterhaltung
Stereoanlage, TV.
Küche und Haushalt-appliances
Kühlschrank (N°2).
Polsterung
Bugpolster, Sonnenpersenning, Sonnenpolster auf Flybridge.
Zubehör
Anzahl Kabinen
5
Anzahl Bäder/WC
4
Kabinen Bettenanzahl
10
Total Betten
10
Matrosenbettenanzahl
3
Kabinentyp
2 x Doppelkoje "King Size"
1 x Doppelkoje "Queen Size"
2 x Doppelkoje
3 x Crew Kabine
1 x Dinette
1 x Salon
1 x Cockpit
3 x Toiletten
1 x Toilette mit Dusche
1 x Pantry
3 x Crew WC
1 x Dinette an Deck
Materialen
Coperta
GFK
Sovrastruttura
GFK
Scafo
GFK