Marino
Ferretti 730
2003

MARINO is kept in mint condition by her owner. This FERRETTI 730 was launched in 2003 and fully refitted in 2019 with upgrades of almost all systems onboard. Her four cabins can luxury accommodate eight charter guests and her crew of three (chef included) make this yacht ideal for family charter. List of waterways is quite extensive and guests can definitely find something of interest: Jet ski, waterskiis, monoski, donut, wakeboard, 2 x SUP , snorkeling sets, fishing equipment.

Details

Length: 22.2 m

Cabins: 4

Berth: 8

Year: 2003

Price low season: 17000 EUR

Price high season: 24000 EUR

Cruising speed: 26 kts

Home port: Split (CRO)

Crew: 3

Please contact our VIP-Charter-Team

Internet with Wi-Fi on board (with sufficient wireless coverage), laptop with printer, SMART-TV/DVD-Player/Radio in saloon and in all cabins, SAT-TV, BOSE sound system, Bluetooth connection inside and outside, Water maker, Icemaker, BBQ on flybridge, Bimini top, flybridge sunbathing cushions

Jet Tender Zodiac Yacht Line Deluxe 380-Outboard engine 50 Hp, Jet ski Yamaha Wave runner VX Cruiser, wakeboard, waterski, monoski, donut (with special bungee jumping rope),SUP( paddle board), snorkeling equipment, fishing equipment, windsurfing

Marino
Ferretti 730
2003

MARINO wird von ihrem Besitzer in einem neuwertigen Zustand gehalten. Diese FERRETTI 730 wurde 2003 auf den Markt gebracht und 2019 komplett mit Upgrades fast aller Systeme an Bord ausgestattet. Ihre vier Kabinen bieten Platz für acht Chartergäste und ihre dreiköpfige Crew (inklusive Koch) macht diese Yacht ideal für Familiencharter. Die Liste der Kreuzfahrten ist sehr umfangreich. Beim Zubehör ist für jeden etwas dabei: Jetski, Waterskiis, Monoski, Donut, Wakeboard, 2 x SUP, Schnorchelsets, Angelausrüstung.

Details

Länge: 22,2 m

Kabinen: 4

Liegeplatz: 8

Jahr: 2003

Preis Nebensaison: 17.000 EUR

Preis Hochsaison: 24.000 EUR

Reisegeschwindigkeit: 26 kts

Heimathafen: Split (CRO)

Crew: 3

Please contact our VIP-Charter-Team

Internet mit Wi-Fi an Bord (mit ausreichender WLAN-Abdeckung), Laptop mit Drucker, SMART-TV/DVD-Player/Radio im Salon und in allen Kabinen, SAT-TV, BOSE-Soundsystem, Bluetooth-Verbindung innen und außen, Wasserbereiter, Eismacher, BBQ auf Flybridge, Bimini-Top, Flybridge-Sonnenbadekissen

Jet Tender Zodiac Yacht Line Deluxe 380-Outboard Motor 50 PS, Jet Ski Yamaha Wave Runner VX Cruiser, Wakeboard, Waterski, Monoski, Donut (mit speziellem Bungee-Jumping-Seil),SUP( Paddelbrett), Schnorchelausrüstung, Angelausrüstung, Windsurfen