Happy Me
Classic Supreme 132 range
2020

Charter yacht HAPPY ME Benetti Supreme 132
We are thrilled to announce a brand new Benetti luxury motor yacht joining our superyacht fleet in Croatia considering charters in Montenegro and the Ionians Islands. Based in Split in the middle of the Adriatic Coast, this beauty represents the flagship of the innovative and award-winning Benetti Classic Supreme 132 range and boasts the finest equipment onboard with ample guest facilities for entertaining and relaxing.
Charter HAPPY ME Benetti luxury motor yacht and accommodate up to 11 guests sleeping in 5 deluxe cabins enjoying a crew service of an impeccable and highly professional crew of 7. A master and two VIP suites, as well as a twin and convertible twin or double cabin, will ensure versatile accommodation for families and friends at the same time.
HAPPY ME will make charter guests onboard truly happy and comes with megayacht features that will set the bar for any future yachting experience of the most demanding guests. Needless to say that a yacht of HAPPY ME’s caliber comes with a deck jacuzzi, BBQ grill, wet bar, and ample exterior space ranging from the foredeck, over sundeck to the aft area. But there is more to M/Y HAPPY ME as this spectacular and breathtaking gem scores with an awe-inspiring, modern and welcoming interior that will invite you to spend an unforgettable time indulging in an atmosphere where no detail has been left untouched. Charter luxury motor yacht HAPPY ME is fully-loaded with the latest audio-visual entertainment systems comprising a karaoke and disco with laser lighting and smoke machine. More entertainment features include a self-leveling billiard and pool table and table football. Practical technical amenities found onboard include individually iPad-controlled temperature, LED-TV, music, curtains, lighting, and temperature.
HAPPY ME stands for fun and comes with a small armada of water toys like jet-skis, SeaBobs, paddle, and plenty of towable toys. Unwind from the adrenaline out on the sea by enjoying the services of our masseuse in the dedicated massage room or charge your batteries in the yacht’s gym.
The latest stabilizer systems underway and at anchor will ensure the utmost comfort anytime and anywhere. Charter HAPPY ME to become HAPPY YOU! Benetti luxury motor yacht HAPPY ME is one of the most exciting and most admirable superyachts available for charter in Croatia. Contact us for more information on availability as well as crew profiles and sample menus.

Details

Length: 40.24 m

Cabins: 5

Berth: 10

Year: 2020

Price low season: 190.000 EUR

Price high season: 210.000 EUR

Cruising speed: 11 kts

Home port: Trogir (Croatia)

Crew: 7

Please contact our VIP-Charter-Team

Engines2 x MTU 12V2000M72
Generators: 2 x Kohler 80 kW
Cruising Speed11 knots
Fuel Consumption160 Litres/Hr
Cabin Configuration3 Double, 1 Twin, 1 Convertible
Bed Configuration1 Pullman, 1 King, 2 Queen, 4 Single

1 x Technohull Explorer 40 tow tender (12.1m / 40ft) with 2 x Yamaha 425 hp engines
1 x Seadoo RXP-X 300 sit down jetski (2 person)
1 x Seadoo RXT-X 300 sit down jetski (3 person) with module for waterskiing
2 x Seabob F5
Inflatable docking pontoon
2 x e-foil (available upon request and at Captain’s discretion)
2 x Kayaks
2 x Windsurfers
2 x Standup paddleboards
Waterskis (selection for adults and children)
Wakeboard
Kneeboard
2 x Donuts
1 x 3-person armchair
Drone
Snorkelling equipment
Fishing equipment
4 x hybrid bikes (Specialized Diverge Sport)
4 x hybrid e-bikes (Specialized Turbo Creo SL Comp Carbon EVO)
(Please note, bicycles will be available, subject to guests requesting them with sufficient notice prior to the charter)

Happy Me
Classic Supreme 132 Serie
2020

Charteryacht HAPPY ME Benetti Supreme 132
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen eine brandneue Benetti Luxus-Motoryacht ankündigen zu können, die sich unserer Superyacht-Flotte in Kroatien anschließt und chartern auch in Montenegro und den ionischen Inseln ermöglicht. Diese Schönheit mit Sitz in Split mitten an der Adriaküste ist das Flaggschiff der innovativen und preisgekrönten Benetti Classic Supreme 132-Serie und bietet die beste Ausstattung an Bord mit reichlich Gästeeinrichtungen für Unterhaltung und Entspannung.
Bis zu 11 Gäste, in 5 Deluxe-Kabinen genießen einen Crew-Service von einer tadellosen und hochprofessionellen Crew von 7 Personen. Eine Master- und zwei VIP-Suiten sowie eine Zweibett- und Doppelkabine sorgen für eine vielseitige Unterkunft für Familien und Freunde gleichzeitig.
HAPPY ME wird Chartergäste an Bord wirklich glücklich machen und kommt mit Megayacht-Funktionen, die die Messlatte für jedes zukünftige Yachterlebnis der anspruchsvollsten Gäste setzen werden. Ein Jacuzzi an Deck, Grill, Nassbar, und reichlich Außenraum auf dem Vordeck, incl. Sonnendeck bis zum Achterbereich. Dieses spektakuläre und atemberaubende Juwel punktet mit einem beeindruckenden, modernen und einladenden Interieur, das Sie einlädt, eine unvergessliche Zeit in einer Atmosphäre zu verbringen, in der kein Detail unberührt geblieben ist. Charter Luxus-Motoryacht HAPPY ME ist voll beladen mit den neuesten audiovisuellen Unterhaltungssystemen bestehend aus Karaoke und Disco mit Laserbeleuchtung und Nebelmaschine. Zu den weiteren Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten gehören ein selbstnivellierender Billardtisch und Tischfußball. Zu den praktischen technischen Annehmlichkeiten an Bord gehören individuell iPad-gesteuerte Temperatur, LED-TV, Musik, Vorhänge, Beleuchtung und Temperatur.

HAPPY ME steht für Spaß und kommt mit einer kleinen Armada von Wasserspielzeug wie Jet-Skis, SeaBobs, Paddel und jede Menge Spielzeug. Entspannen Sie sich vom Adrenalin auf dem Meer, indem Sie die Dienste unserer Masseurin im dafür vorgesehenen Massageraum genießen oder Ihre Batterien im Fitnessstudio der Yacht aufladen.
Die neuesten Stabilisatorsysteme unter Fahrt und vor Anker sorgen für höchsten Komfort jederzeit und überall. HAPPY ME wird zu HAPPY YOU! Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen zur Verfügbarkeit sowie Crew-Profile und Beispielmenüs.

Details

Länge: 40.24 m

Kabinen: 5

Schlafplätze: 10

Jahr: 2020

Preis Nebensaison: 190.000 EUR

Preis Hochsaison: 210.000 EUR

Reisegeschwindigkeit: 11 kts

Heimathafen: Trogir (Kroatien)

Besatzung: 7

Please contact our VIP-Charter-Team

Triebwerke: 2 x MTU 12V2000M72
Generatoren: 2 x Kohler 80 kW
Cruising Speed: 11 Knoten
Kraftstoffverbrauch: 160 Liter/H
Kabinenkonfiguration: 3 Doppel, 1 Twin, 1 Cabrio
Bettkonfiguration: 1 Pullman, 1 King, 2 Queen, 4 Single

1 x Technohull Explorer 40 Schleppwagen (12,1m / 40ft) mit 2 x Yamaha 425 PS Motoren
1 x Seadoo RXP-X 300 sitzen Jetski (2 Personen)
1 x Seadoo RXT-X 300 sitzen Jetski (3 Personen) mit Modul für Wasserski
2 x Seabob F5
Aufblasbarer Docking-Pontoon
2 x E-Folie (auf Anfrage und nach Ermessen des Kapitäns erhältlich)
2 x Kajaks
2 x Windsurfer
2 x Standup Paddleboards
Wasserski (Auswahl für Erwachsene und Kinder)
Wakeboard
Kneeboard
2 x Donuts
1 x 3-Personen-Sessel
Drohne
Schnorchelausrüstung
Angelausrüstung
4 x Hybridräder (Specialized Diverge Sport)
4 x Hybrid E-Bikes (Specialized Turbo Creo SL Comp Carbon EVO)
(Die Fahrräder stehen auf Anforderung zur Verfügung)